Branchenexpertise

Suche und Auswahl

Als Teil des Kerngeschäfts von Flowtec Engineering arbeitet unser Geschäftsbereich EICA mit einer Vielzahl von Branchenführern in den Bereichen Automation, Steuerung und Instrumentierung zusammen.

Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir enge Beziehungen zu vielen der angesehensten und bekanntesten Hersteller, Integratoren und Distributoren der Welt aufgebaut. Durch dieses umfangreiche Netzwerk haben wir Zugang zu herausragenden Gelegenheit für unsere Kandidaten. Als bevorzugter Rekrutierungspartner all unseren Kunden bearbeiten wir viele Positionen exklusiv.

Automatisierungs & Kontrollsysteme

Die Rekrutierung im Bereich Automatisierungs- und Kontrollsysteme erfordert ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis der Branche, mehr noch als in anderen Bereichen des Ingenieurwesens. Flowtec war schon immer stark in die Branche der Automatisierungs- und Kontrollsysteme involviert und hat für einige der größten globalen Unternehmen der Branche rekrutiert.

Wir bieten ein ausgezeichnetes Verständnis für die Märkte Antriebe & Steuerungen, Automatisierungs- und Kontrollsysteme (PLC, SCADA, DCS, HMI). Unsere Mitarbeiter haben Ingenieure auf allen Ebenen des gesamten Geschäftsprozesses von Vertrieb & Business Development über Design & Produktion bis hin zu Projektmanagement & Installation vermittelt.

Automatisierung, Kontrollsysteme und Robotik gehören zu den am schnellsten wachsenden Bereichen der Technik und der Wettbewerb für Top-Talente war noch nie so intensiv. Um die besten Kandidaten in der Branche zu finden, empfehlen wir dringend einen gezielten Such- und Auswahlansatz.

Instrumentation & Sensoren

Deutschland ist die Heimat einiger der besten Instrumenten- und Sensorhersteller auf der ganzen Welt.

Die Sensortechnologie ist ein integraler Bestandteil der Welt, in der wir heute leben und findet Verwendung in jeder Branche. Infolgedessen besteht weltweit eine hohe Nachfrage nach Ingenieuren und technischen Verkäufern, die einen Mehrwert für expandierende Unternehmen in diesem Sektor schaffen können.

Flowtec’s Berater verfügen über ein sehr hohes technisches Verständnis: sie kennen den Unterschied zwischen mechanischer Instrumentierung und Elektronik, sie verstehen die Anwendung eines analogen Druckmessers im Gegensatz zu einem digitalen. Am wichtigsten ist schließlich, dass unsere Spezialisten den Markt verstehen und somit auch eine adäquate Vorauswahl an Kandidaten für Sie treffen können.

Fordern Sie Unterstützung bei Ihrer Vakanz an

How can we help?


When you submit your details using this form, Flowtec Engineering will process your information in order to contact you about your enquiry. For full information please read our Privacy Notice.

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

EICA

Market Speciality

EICA

Industry Expertise

Search and Selection

Forming part of Flowtec Engineering’s core, our EICA division works with a wide variety of industry leaders in the Automation, Control and Instrumentation sectors.

Over the years we have established strong relationships with many of the world’s best known and widely recognised manufacturers, integrators and distributors. Through this extensive network we have access to some fantastic opportunities for our candidates and as a preferred recruitment partner with all our clients, many positions are exclusive to us.

Automation & Control Systems

Recruiting within the field of Automation & Control Systems requires an in depth understanding of the industry, even more so than other areas of Engineering. Flowtec have always been heavily involved with the Automation & Control Systems industry, recruiting for some of the largest global business within the sector.

We offer an excellent understanding of the Drives & Controls, Automation and Control Systems (PLC, SCADA, DCS, HMI) markets. Our team have supplied Engineers at all levels throughout the entire business process from Sales & Business Development through Design & Manufacturing to Project Management & Installation.

Automation, Control Systems & Robotics are some of the fastest growth areas of engineering and competition for top talent has never been more fierce. To find the very best candidates in the industry we highly recommend using a targeted, search & selection approach.

Instrumentation & Sensors

Germany is home to some of the very best Instrumentation & Sensors manufacturers across the world.
Sensor technology is integral to the world that we live in today and utilised in every industry. As a result there is high demand globally for those Engineers and Technical Sales professionals who can add value to expanding businesses within this sector.

Flowtec’s Consultants understand the industry to a very high level, they know the difference between mechanical instrumentation and electronic, they understand the application of an analogue pressure gauge as oppose to a digital one. Most importantly, our specialists who work specifically within this vertical sector understand the marketplace and realise through experience at which companies the prospective candidates will have gained the relevant experience.

Request assistance with your vacancy

How can we help?


When you submit your details using this form, Flowtec Engineering will process your information in order to contact you about your enquiry. For full information please read our Privacy Notice.

Current Vacancies

EICA